Free Texture Sets


All of my free textures can be found on Windows SkyDrive by following this link

 

In a lot of my artwork I use textures to give me that grungy look. Previously I mainly used some of the excellent ones from Shadowhouse Creations, Pareeerica or JoesSistah but I decided to create my own. All of the textures I have created are available for download from FileFactory and come with a Creative Commons License.

Creative Commons Licence
Feel free to use, with credits and links, any of the images on Mike Hardisty Photography. All Images by Mike Hardisty are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://mikehardisty.wordpress.com/contact-me/.

All of the textures have been bunched into zip files, five in all, and the largest is no more than 8Mb

Download Texture Set 1.zip from FileFactory.com
Download Texture Set 2.zip from FileFactory.com
Download Texture Set 3.zip from FileFactory.com
Download Texture Set 4.zip from FileFactory.com
Download Texture Set 5.zip from FileFactory.com

What’s in it for you? Well you get some textures that you can maybe use in your own artwork. What’s in it for me. Nothing really….all I ask is you link to this post if you use any of the textures.

11 thoughts on “Free Texture Sets

You've got this far...let me know what you think about this post.

