Photo A Day August – 5th


On Prestatyn seafront, almost next to the Offa’s Dyke monument that I mentioned in an earlier Photo A Day post is this group of three mirrored objects. What is really frustrating to me is that, try as I may, I have been unable to find out what they are called, who designed them, why are they there. I’m not sure if they are associated with the Offa’s Dyke Trail or not and so for this reason I am unable to give much information about them. As usual this is a bracket of 5 images @ 1 Ev, processed with Unified Color‘s HDR Express. This morning went I went to take this image it was looking like the skies were going to open and rain come pouring down. Now it is absolutely gorgeous, the sun is shining, what is up with this weather, its August for goodness sake.

One comment

Comments are closed.