HDR Images by Mike Hardisty


Well I’ve gone and done it. Created “HDR Images by Mike Hardisty“, a new blog dedicated purely to HDR Photography and my HDR images. Unlike this blog, which gives information about the area or subject I have been photographing “HDR Images by Mike Hardisty” will give only the briefest of details as I wanted the  images to be the main focus. Therefore, for the HDR blog I have chosen a theme which will allow me to show the images in greater detail by using 1024 pixels on the largest side for all images.

I will of course be continuing with “Mike Hardisty Photography” and the only difference you will see is that in future there will be no articles related to HDR Photography. These will appear on “HDR Images by Mike Hardisty”

Mike

2 comments

  1. That’s a really nice site, Mike. I plan to spend more time with it … you did some great things!

    Like

Comments are closed.