Sliders Sunday – 03 June


I missed last weeks Sliders Suday, whilst I was away on vacation. For this weeks entry for Sliders Sunday I thought I’d keep it simple. I’ve taken the original image and put it into a film strip as though it were the negative of the image.

For those of you who might be interested in Sliders Sunday…..

Sliders Sunday is a Flickr Group devoted to having fun pushing those sliders in your digital photography program. Group rules are quite simple

  1. You are not allowed to post SOOC pictures
  2. You should have had fun experimenting with processing the picture you post
  3. You can only post on Sunday
  4. You must describe or tag your shot as intended for this group by either describing your processing or by tagging it HSS or “sliders sunday.”
  5. Please take a moment and comment on other group members
  6. One Shot per Week
2 thoughts on “Sliders Sunday – 03 June

  1. Cardinal Guzman June 3, 2012 / 15:59

    I’m not on flickr so I can’t join this (unless I join flickr of course).

    “You are not allowed to post SOOC pictures”
    What’s SOOC pictures?

    Like

  2. Mike Hardisty June 3, 2012 / 16:43

    SOOC stands for straight out of camera.

    Like

Comments are closed.