Weekly Photo Challenge: Culture.


I never knew there was a difference…

A week in the World.

I missed last weeks Photo Challenge Up due to work commitments. Which is a real pity as I feel that being in Hong Kong we have a lot of ups. We are the most vertical city in the world apparently, oh well work had to come first.

Culture, In Hong Kong? Some would argue that the only culture in Hong Kong is shopping culture or a culture of money. I tend to disagree, as there is a lot more going on here than that. I could show images of the various ethnic cultures that make up Hong Kong. I still have plan to go and take some pictures in Chung King Mansions at some point. Chung King Mansion is a location where a lot of South Asian who first come to Hong Kong used to stay, with cheap hostels and food from home. Now it is changing with more of…

View original post 217 more words

