52 in 2015 Week 2 Minimalism


As usual the posts for the 52 challenge are pretty short. It’s all about the photographs which is one of the reasons I changed the theme for Say It With A Camera, again. If over the last week you received several temporary posts I do apologise. It’s one of the side affects of using Windows Live Writer when it tries to match up my blog theme. So to the photographs……

52 in 2016 Week 2 Minimalism_0001

Pretty simple this one. It’s the marking on the side of a caravan. I shot it horizontally but rotated and cropped to get it looking like this. A bit of spot removal in Photoshop and that’s it.

Next we have the Rescue Helicopter which was operating in the National Park last week.

52 in 2106 Week 2 Minimalism_0002

That’s it from me. I hope you enjoyed the photographs.