Bah Humbug!


Bah Humbug!

It’s been hectic all day with “she who must be obeyed” driving me crazy with repeated requests for things to do with the coming holiday. We have got enough food. The presents are all wrapped. The turkey is defrosting. Anything else…

At the moment this is how I feel about the holiday. Anyway I managed to capture Rooney one of our Cavalier King Charles Spaniels sleeping. Out came the hat and with a quick snap using the iPad I’ve got my Christmas photograph.

I know tomorrow will be a great day as we’ll be celebrating with family and I won’t be saying Bah Humbug!

If you want to use this photograph for anything, Facebook, Your Blog, Tumblr, feel free, after all it is Christmas…

 

 

3 replies to “Bah Humbug!

Comments are closed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star